Pink Impulse Blog

Shop PinkImpulse.com for fun and sexy Halloween costumes, women's lingerie and bodysuits, tights and thigh highs, hot festival accessories and more. Standard and plus sizes available. Free shipping on orders $30+. 


April 10, 2020

Check out the familiar faces we've spotted in our Costumes!

Sarah Michelle Gellar slayed on Halloween as Ivy, featuring our Striped Thigh Highs in black and green! Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/nylon-striped-thigh-highs.html?category_id=368 


Olympian Ryan Lochte dressed up as the Mad Hatter, featuring our Harlequin and Heart Thigh Highs, to the Casamingos Halloween Party.  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/harlequin-and-heart-thigh-highs.html?category_id=355 


Kendall Jenner shared a Batman bunny selfie in our Masquerade Rabbit Mask and we’re loving it.  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/masquerade-rabbit-mask.html?category_id=306 


Socialite Kelly Bensimon attended Heidi Klum’s Halloween Party and completed her look with our Glitter Masquerade Rabbit Mask. Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/glitter-masquerade-rabbit-mask.html 


Dancing With the Stars duo, James Hinchcliffe and Sharna Burgess, wore our Top Gun costumes to the Maxim Halloween Party #TeamStopAndGo  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/top-gun-fight-suit-costume.html?category_id=249 & https://pinkimpulse.com/top-gun-men-s-bomber-jacket-costume.html?category_id=304 


“Room” actor, Jacob Tremblay, wore our Top Gun Boy’s Flight Suit on “Jimmy Kimmel Live,” so adorable!  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/top-gun-boys-flight-suit-children-s-costume.html?category_id=241 


Actress Isla Fisher, recently in “Noctural Animals,” spent her night out with husband, Sacha Baron Cohen, in our Deep Sea Siren costume.  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/deep-sea-siren-little-mermaid-adult-costume.html?category_id=92 


“The Secret Life of the American Teenager” actress, Francia Raisa, accessorized her cat costume this Halloween with our Feline Femme Fatale Cat Mask.  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/feline-femme-fatale-cat-mask.html?category_id=306 


We’re obsessed with Ian Ziering and his unicorn family, but especially with his wife, Erin Ludwig in our Unicorn Wig and Rainbow Tutu!  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/unicorn-costume-kit.html?category_id=405 & https://pinkimpulse.com/rainbow-organza-tutu.html?category_id=405 


Featured in Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines” music video, Emily Ratajkowski wore our Nile Queen costume to the Bacardi Halloween party.  Available @ https://pinkimpulse.com/nile-queen-costume.html?category_id=279